Commercial Shoot Next Week - Convertible S2000

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Commercial Shoot Next Week - Convertible S2000

Hi! My name is Evan Rohde. I'm a Production Designer in the Commercial world.

We're shooting a commercial next week for Tire Rack and am in need of a Convertible S2000 for our shoot.

I was wondering if any drivers would be willing to offer their cars up for rent for the day ($500). We'd be replacing the tires and having a professional Precision Driver drive the vehicles. Obviously everything would be insured and professionally supervised. I also may need some additional vehicles to be parked on the perimeter and potentially some help setting up the course.

Obviously the timeline here is pretty short, so any help you can provide today would be greatly appreciated.

Please respond with vehicle pics and confirm that you would be available on the 29th or 30th in Los Angeles

Thanks!!

-E

EVAN J. ROHDE | production designer | [email protected] | www.evanrohde.com

Last edited by EvanJR; 01-23-2014, 05:20 PM. Reason: Added rental rate

Who wants to be famous? Well, at least their car will be famous, no promises for the owner.
    S2K Days Attendee: Belterra, IN - 07 | Lake George, NY - 08 | San Francisco, CA - 09 | Asheville, NC - 10 | Keystone, SD - 11 | Golden, CO - 12 | Atlanta, GA - 13 | Hood River, OR - 14 | Cumberland Falls, KY - 15 | Durango, CO - 16 | Fredericksburg, TX - 17 | SoCal, CA - 18 | Gettysburg, PA - 19

Where have you driven your S2000?

Comment

Hell if I was closer I would be all over that. Maybe get a free set of tires too. Someone closer should jump on this. Do it.

Comment

Odd, no apparent specifics as far as stock, modified or model requirement. None the less, a free set of rubber is a strong temptation, I'm also assuming the tires will remain on the vehicle when done. it seems implied.